Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    worst experience ever the first time we talked on Whatsapp she asked for 130 jod,but when i arrived there she asked for 150 jod and threatening me that there is a pimp there

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Amman

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    250 USD
    zaid
    2018.11.12
  • REVIEW

    Top lady ! Great moments together. Gorgeous, funny and wanted to make me happy all the meeting.

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Gonçalo
    2018.11.12
  • REVIEW

    It was one of my best times in my life.
    i felt like in the sky when i was with her .

    she is so good and beautiful .
    i hope she will stay longer in vienna,
    i am happy to meet u again my dear Anastasia.

    yours, Alexander

    Meeting Country:

    Austria

    Meeting City:

    Vienna

    Meeting duration:

    4 hours

    Price:

    600 EUR
    alexander
    2018.11.12
  • REVIEW

    Fabtastic lady. Beautiful and lovely. Highly recommended

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    190 EUR
    Goncalo
    2018.11.12
  • REVIEW


    She was amazing!!! Was the perfect choice, if you're looking for a European girl . Exactly what every man can wish, tall, blonde , with boobs. The way how she look, how she did everything.. omg.. I think I fall in love

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    1000 USD
    Stiven
    2018.11.12
  • REVIEW

    Hola te estaba llamando requiero tus servicios si es posible hoy y mañana masajes

    Meeting Country:

    Chile

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    700 CNY
    Piero
    2018.11.12
  • REVIEW

    She came to The Marriott looking like a typical stripper. When i saw her, i had to turn back i couldn't even talk to her.She went to the receptionist to make a brawl about wanting her cab fare back. Security had to escort her out

    Meeting Country:

    Jamaica

    Meeting City:

    Kingston

    Meeting duration:

    1 hour hours

    Price:

    140 USD
    David
    2018.11.12
  • REVIEW

    The girl is real and the price is only 800 dollars (750 + taxis) for 24 hours.

    Meeting Country:

    Ukraine

    Meeting City:

    Kiev

    Meeting duration:

    24 hours

    Price:

    800 USD
    Jon
    2018.11.12
  • REVIEW

    très bonne escorte. tu baise vraiment bien. a mon retours sur Abidjan je t’appellerai surement. bisou et merci pour ce plaisir inoubliable .

    Meeting Country:

    Cote d'Ivoire

    Meeting City:

    Abidjan

    Meeting duration:

    2 days

    Price:

    500 EUR
    yasmine_spa
    2018.11.12
  • REVIEW

    i had the pleasure to spend some great time with her, she is genuine and real. she made me feel like the best time i had ever had. i strongly recommend Sandra if you're visiting Amman

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Amman

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    300 USD
    Nick
    2018.11.11
  • REVIEW

    WOW.. She was absolutely amazing. Met her last week. Classy girl with great sensual service. Liked her a lot. Knows to please a man and give awesome pleasure. Very clean, smells really good (especially the private places) and love to chat too. She was never hurry or pushy, allows you to take time and try to give the maximum service as per your desires. Thanks Helena for the company. I shall see you soon. Mwah.. Tc

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Colombo

    Meeting duration:

    one hours

    Price:

    150 USD
    Shehan
    2018.11.11
  • REVIEW

    Picture not same girl, but still pretty.

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    800 USD
    Heyhiyou
    2018.11.11
  • REVIEW

    هاي ريتال كزابه ، بتتفئ معاها بس ما بتيجيك او بتروح لعندها ، انا بنت حكتلها بدي نظام سادية و بطلت ترد و انا بستنى فيها

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Qwert
    2018.11.11
  • REVIEW

    Dasom was really amazing
    She was yong and active girl
    And she was so kind and good at English that she had a good time with me
    I will meet her again in December

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    400 EUR
    Nickson
    2018.11.11
  • REVIEW

    she is not recommended at all
    waste of time and money

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Amman

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    180 EUR
    wael
    2018.11.11
  • REVIEW

    Did not show up
    Fake

    Meeting Country:

    Ukraine

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    12 hours

    Price:

    1000 EUR
    sinedd
    2018.11.11
  • REVIEW

    hello cane you come in the Sofitel hotel ??
    .......................................................

    Meeting Country:

    Morocco

    Meeting City:

    Maraksh

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Tom
    2018.11.11
  • REVIEW

    Jude is a wonderful girl ! I met her twice during my vacation in Lisbon, each time during 3 hours. She's young, small. With natural breasts, clear skin. Very natural. She has been the perfect girl friend I could dream of. She's well educated, you can talk freely with her. She's very "hot", she really likes having sex, even during more than one hour without a break. Thank you Jude, spending that time with you was so good !

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    500 EUR
    AlexA
    2018.11.11
  • REVIEW

    Merci pour cette prestation de qualité ...j’ai beaucoup aimée ..je te ré contacte bientôt

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Mark
    2018.11.11
  • REVIEW

    Perfect date with this lady :)
    Loved it! Gorgeous and a little princess.
    See you soon my baby

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    190 EUR
    Daniel
    2018.11.11
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. Olympic House, Office 210, 2nd floor, Ilford IG1-1BA, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue.

You can view the website without registration. Please read our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy to know more about the terms of use. This site may include elements that may be harmful to childen under 18.

If you would like to restrict children to have access to such content from this computer, use a filter program. Download a filter program and more information here.

Entering the site will constitute your agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.