18246 escorts
Worldwide Escort Directory
Free advertising Find your companion
agencies
766
photos
103243
videos
910
countries
128

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    If you want to have fun and have most amazing experience go to see Tati.... She is the best .......

    Meeting Country:

    Spain

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    280 EUR
    Babana69
    2018.07.21
  • REVIEW

    This one beautiful lady inside and out. Had a great time and look forward to spending time with her again

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Ma`adi

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    3000 EGP
    Dave
    2018.07.21
  • REVIEW

    Meeting went great. She arrived on time and dressed very classy. Nice personality. Beautiful lingerie underneath. Took very good care of me. Rate was a bit expensive for me but if I can save up enough and get back through town I'll probably try to see her again.

    Meeting Country:

    Austria

    Meeting City:

    Heuberg

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    500 EUR
    NewJack
    2018.07.21
  • REVIEW

    Beautiful girl with great tits and ass. tight wet pussy and likes to fuck. wish she would suck more dick and swallow. but if I could I would fuck her every day

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Houston City

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    400 USD
    jt
    2018.07.21
  • REVIEW

    Alexandra is really brilliant. She is clever, pretty and very nice. I feel all time very comfartable with her service. I cant await to be with her again!

    Meeting Country:

    Ukraine

    Meeting City:

    Abakly

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    Heiner
    2018.07.21
  • REVIEW

    I requested a role play with kim as my employee, she arrived in a respectable, but sexy skirt, and with glasses to fit the role of an intelligent female employee.

    She was excellent, my fantasy of having a beautiful, blonde, with natural busty tits beg me for attention was finally realized.

    Her BJ while looking up at me was as sexy as they get.

    To summarize, she is one of the best if not the best private escort in Tel Aviv today.

    Meeting Country:

    Israel

    Meeting City:

    Tel Aviv

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    winston
    2018.07.20
  • REVIEW

    Luna is a fantastic young girl with a fantastic figure looks more sexy than her photos loverly apartment with a massive bed in a large bedroom, her french is the best that I have ever had and after a sexy oily nude body to body massage and a boob fuch I took her from behind and could not hold back any longer, then she finished off the hour with a booby massage then I had to have her friend Sarah for an other hour of sexy fun she was again fantastic next time will have them both together was exhausted and had to visit a near by bar to get my strength back

    Meeting Country:

    Spain

    Meeting City:

    Marbella

    Meeting length:

    2hrs hours

    Cost:

    240 EUR
    Roger69
    2018.07.20
  • REVIEW

    Pricy but was worth it. I treated myself since it was my birthday and now I can't wait for my next birthday as I'll certainly repeat this experience.

    Meeting Country:

    Germany

    Meeting City:

    Berlin

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    1000 USD
    Charles
    2018.07.20
  • REVIEW

    Very good GFE. Everything went as planned. I really enjoyed myself.

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Seoul

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    240 USD
    Scorpian King
    2018.07.20
  • REVIEW

    Good attitude and clean hotel. Most important she is matured and a lot of fun.

    Meeting Country:

    Hong Kong

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Ron
    2018.07.20
  • REVIEW

    Totaly fake!!! I ask if it was the same girl but it was not. It was a monster. She makes a hugh drama and I put 120 in the trash. 120 euros for a gourgeous woman I was the idiot. Fake, fake, fake

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    120 EUR
    bili
    2018.07.20
  • REVIEW

    I have just met with the delightful Karen . A very pretty young lady, actually better than her pics. We had a magical time together and she made up for my last negative experience with the last girl I booked. Thank you! xx

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Cambridge

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    400 GBP
    Aziz Ruda
    2018.07.20
  • REVIEW

    Thank you Alena , it was sexy beyond belief. I found it very hard to book an appointment with her due to her never being available when I called but I finally got there. She is extremely beautiful 10/10 and very sweet and I've already booked her again, well in advance this time.
    xxx

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Cambridge

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    250 GBP
    TonnyX
    2018.07.20
  • REVIEW

    Amazing girl,
    Really cute and sensitive.
    Please take care of her !

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Aas

    Meeting length:

    3h hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    French guy
    2018.07.20
  • REVIEW

    she is virgin angle. only belonged me but shares everyone can fly to heaven.

    Meeting Country:

    New Zealand

    Meeting City:

    Christchurch

    Meeting length:

    1 days

    Cost:

    10000 USD
    kirk
    2018.07.20
  • REVIEW

    Loved spending time with her.
    So clean and really good in bed
    Will meet her again

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 USD
    Xnxx
    2018.07.20
  • REVIEW

    Fake photos !!!! ...........................................
    Don't call...

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Amsterdam

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    chris hansen
    2018.07.20
  • REVIEW

    Nice young lady. Everything went as planned. I will meet again.

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Soui

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    240 USD
    Scorpian King
    2018.07.20
  • REVIEW

    That isnt yours photos!!!! This girl work not in USA, better you deleted pictures for this girl!!! When you dont make this I call for her!!!! I waiting 1 hour!!!

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    1000 EUR
    Grabmayer
    2018.07.18
  • REVIEW

    seems a forged profile. she is not picking the phone.

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    shane
    2018.07.18
Tokyo escorts
Top escort babes and pornstar escorts from Japan and all over the world. One of the biggest escorts directory with call girls in Tokyo. The top pornstar escort girls and luxury escorts are available right here, right now. Don’t hesitate, contact your Tokyo escorts today!
TOP ESCORT BABES
All personal and classified ads presented on this website are only for informational purposes. The operators of the website do not control, supervise, verify, investigate or authenticate any of the content, communications or representations posted by users or advertisers of the website. TOPESCORTBABES.COM is not an escort agency, nor can we make referrals. If you wish to contact the adult entertainers who advertise on TOPESCORTBABES.COM, please use the contact information in the individual ad. We do not have any additional contact information for the advertisers beyond what is printed in the ads and we cannot forward emails.
Escort Ads & Photos
All advertiser content contained in this website is provided to TOPESCORTBABES.COM by individuals for the purposes of paid advertisements and is the responsibility of the individual advertiser. TOPESCORTBABES.COM assumes no responsibility and cannot be held liable for any claims arising from advertisers ad.
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. Olympic House, Office 210, 2nd floor, Ilford IG1-1BA, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Accepted Credit Cards
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue.

You can view the website without registration. Please read our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy to know more about the terms of use. This site may include elements that may be harmful to childen under 18.

If you would like to restrict children to have access to such content from this computer, use a filter program. Download a filter program and more information here.

Entering the site will constitute your agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.