Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    Decent professional she is willing to help for real and she`s easy person to deal with .

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Cairo

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    120 USD
    Moro
    2018.09.22
  • REVIEW

    你好 大家好 我中文名字叫 李艺美。Jamila Barry 我老挝加拿大混血儿

    Meeting Country:

    Hong Kong

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    3000 CNY
    Jamila
    2018.09.22
  • REVIEW

    Do not trust the pictures. They are not hers. And she has a BO, very unhygienic. Waste of time and money.

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 USD
    Ahmed S
    2018.09.22
  • REVIEW

    Fake pictures. The girl who uses these pictures is a time passer and she has several profiles with different names on other escort sites. She provides a shit service.

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    120 EUR
    Erkut
    2018.09.22
  • REVIEW

    Shes very sweet and respecful girl. I hope i can see her again very soon .. kiss

    Meeting Country:

    Germany

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    800 EUR
    Frank
    2018.09.22
  • REVIEW

    Je confirme l'avis précédent.
    Lors de notre conversation, elle a dis 1000dh/h , et puis elle réclame 150€(1700dh) !!!!!!!
    A éviter absolument

    Meeting Country:

    Morocco

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    Hamad
    2018.09.22
  • REVIEW

    This girl is a fake. They do the bait and switch. Sent a completely different girl to the hotel

    Meeting Country:

    Germany

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Low me
    2018.09.22
  • REVIEW

    I booked a two hour session with Candy. Started with a good chat on WeChat and to get to know more about her. I decided to give her a try. As soon as she arrived in my hotel, I knew in a split second that I had been missing a jem !! She looks quite good but more important like a white collar profession girl. I wouldn't have guessed she took up this job if I see a person like her on the street!

    the actually experience in the hotel room was 5/5, super GF. We took DFK for a longest time. her lips were soft and super sexy!!! I liked the way that she turned around and sent her kisses back to you with the sexy look in the eye. I just cannot resist fucking her LS anymore. We did all the possible positions for a good 20 minutes, kissing all the time, i ddidn't want to let her go or let this finish! Well, my LB does not wait anymore and i popped like crazy with her good moaning making everything so fantastic

    I will book her every time I'm in China.

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Shanghai

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    2300 CNY
    HardDick
    2018.09.21
  • REVIEW

    Awesome service and safe girls and location.lovely night it was

    Meeting Country:

    India

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 days

    Cost:

    100 USD
    Rahul
    2018.09.21
  • REVIEW

    Beautiful caring and highly passionate. Definitely recommended. She is a top masseuse and great companion

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    320 EUR
    MA
    2018.09.21
  • REVIEW

    Amazing! She's what a man could desire from a woman. Is beautiful, is sexy, is passionate, is intelligent. Wonderful sex, great social time, no hurry, what you see in the photos and what she promises to you is exactly what you find behind her room's door. Highly recommended. Should i return in Porto, I'll go back to her for sure!

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    Antonioinoki
    2018.09.21
  • REVIEW

    This woman is a scammer. Twice she gave links to her "private page" for verification. I think she is part of a scam to get CC numbers

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    120 EUR
    Coza
    2018.09.21
  • REVIEW

    Fenomenalna i prijatna osoba
    Zrela devojka
    Veoma iskusna
    Posvecena
    Sigurno cemo se videti ponovo

    Meeting Country:

    Serbia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    100 EUR
    Nikola
    2018.09.21
  • REVIEW

    I love her service she's cool first I thought it was not real till I met her she's more beautiful in real. Those that haven't met her will write nonsense don't mind them their don't want you to taste the good girl and her good pussy good service she has a good heart you know after spending the night with her she's different

    Meeting Country:

    Senegal

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    24 hours

    Cost:

    600 EUR
    Papy
    2018.09.20
  • REVIEW

    The photo not same as profile, and bad attitude fake fake fake

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    120 EUR
    Me.cash
    2018.09.20
  • REVIEW

    a beautiful Spanish girl. She is gentle, good, has a sense of humor and the most beautiful eyes I've seen. Diamonds. But I give the grade four because I paid the clock and it was shorter. We'll see again, I hope

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 EUR
    Max
    2018.09.19
  • REVIEW

    Jennie was totally pretty girl
    And she has good personality
    We talked a lot
    And she gave me unforgettable memories
    So I will meet again when I come to seoul

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    240 USD
    Jason
    2018.09.19
  • REVIEW

    J'ai passé un très bon moment avec Sarah. Je te ferais digne une fois de retour à Casablanca. Elle est vraiment chaude au lot et elle c très bien occupé de moi. Merci encore

    Meeting Country:

    Morocco

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    Amine B
    2018.09.19
  • REVIEW

    It Was an amazing experience, even it was my first time, she helped me gave me a mesage and later we had fun. She has a great body especially has big boobs. Lovely apartment and also clean. She is a must.

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Sliema

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    Jacob123
    2018.09.18
  • REVIEW

    Hello I want to reclaim this profile because it's fake I called this escort and came to me a very ugly girl

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    120 EUR
    salvatore
    2018.09.18
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. Olympic House, Office 210, 2nd floor, Ilford IG1-1BA, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue.

You can view the website without registration. Please read our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy to know more about the terms of use. This site may include elements that may be harmful to childen under 18.

If you would like to restrict children to have access to such content from this computer, use a filter program. Download a filter program and more information here.

Entering the site will constitute your agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.